Muni Insurance, inc.

Homeowners - Auto - Business - Life & Health 

Masters of customer satisfaction 

Frances M. Batista 

Commercial Lines Producer
Direct Line: (203) 527-3669
frances.batista@muniinsurance.com 

Julisa M. Duran 

Personal Lines Producer
Direct Line: (203) 527-3669
julisa.duran@muniinsurance.com 

Rosario D. Batista

Accounting 
Direct Line: (203) 527-3669
rosario.batista@muniinsurance.com 

Masters of customer satisfaction

Maryloly Aybar

Customer Service Representative 
Direct Line: (203) 527-3669
maryloly.aybar@muniinsurance.com

Jose Vargas

Mortgage Loan Originator 
Direct Line: (203) 232-2753
jose@welcomehomemortgage.net

Melissa 
batista

Social Media Manager
Direct Line: (203) 527-3669
melissa.batista@muniinsurance.com